OpenClose

Alto Pont-Rouge

The PAV: Geneva's future city-centre

With a wide range of spaces for offices, shops, services, restaurants, and cafés, Pont-Rouge is the new business district in Geneva. Located in the heart of the Praille-Acacias-Vernets (PAV) neighbourhood, it is home to several renowned companies, including KPMG, EY, Crédit Agricole-next bank, and Swisscom. Pictet bank will also be moving into the neighbourhood by 2025, in a tower that will be almost 90 metres high and accommodate 2,500 people. Housing is also planned in the area.

Like the Prime Tower in Zurich, Swiss Prime Site Immobilien is building Alto Pont-Rouge, an elegant building geared towards companies and businesses. From the summer of 2023 onwards, companies and businesses will be able to move into high-quality, modular, and bright spaces.

Designed by brodbeck roulet architectes associés, Alto is in keeping with the Pont-Rouge neighbourhood’s architectural style. It differs widely, however, thanks to a reinterpretation of the façades which allow for ample natural light to flood the spaces. A central atrium – a grand and unique space – double-height floors, and special attention paid to the quality of the finishings used give it a striking character.

Its access to public transport and soft mobility puts it squarely at the heart of a vast, ultra-connected network. Moving into Alto Pont-Rouge means choosing a signature building in the heart of Geneva’s most accessible district.

Lancy Pont-Rouge: A place to live, too

Built close to the business centre, the new Adret Pont-Rouge neighbourhood is also an absolutely prime location. Large areas are reserved for green spaces and relaxation, with a large central park and promenade linking Tivoli and le Bachet and going via Surville and Pont-Rouge.

Phase One of the programme (100 “PPE”, or condominium, flats – all sold) has provided residents with new commercial and restaurant options. This major residential project will offer a total of 15 buildings with 640 flats housing about 1,800 residents, spread across 6 hectares and 3 municipalities (Lancy, Carouge, and Geneva).

Read more

  • 2019

    building and demolition permit

  • 2020-21

    laying the first stone, earthworks and foundations

  • 2021-22

    construction, equipment and facilities

  • Summer 2023

    delivery of Alto Pont-Rouge

Alto Pont-Rouge, a building at the heart of all mobility.

Alto Pont-Rouge has no equivalent in Geneva in terms of accessibility and mobility. Our tool allows you to calculate your travel time to Alto.

Average travel time

Lancy-Pont-Rouge from: Car Bus/Tram Train/Léman Express Bicycle
Annecy 45 min 1h 72 min 2h20
Bellegarde 40 min - 28 min -
Coppet 28 min - 35 min 1h00
Evian-les-bains 1h10 - 1h -
Geneva
Airport 10 min 30 min 12 min 23 min
City centre 10 min 16 min - 15 min
Cornavin station 13 min 17 min 5 min 16 min
Lausanne 50 min - 51 min -
St-Gervais-Les-Bains Le-Fayet 1h40 - 1h48 -
Saint-Maurice 1h30 - 1h42 -
Zurich 3h10 - 2h50 -

A member of the Swiss Prime Site AG group, Swiss Prime Site Immobilen AG is the leading listed Swiss real estate firm. Investing in land and buildings in prime locations is the company’s core business.

Other activities include repositioning, development, and wholescale modernisation of districts.

Its portfolio, valued at approximately 12.8 billion Swiss francs, consists of high-quality properties, generally offices and retail spaces. The Swiss Prime Site group offers a wide range of services through its companies Wincasa, Jelmoli, and Swiss Prime Site Solutions, which provide it with high added value.

Need help

Welcome to the Alto Pont-Rouge website, would you like to receive more information about the available surfaces?

No Yes

ÖffnenSchließen

Alto Pont-Rouge

PAV, das zukünftige Stadtzentrum von Genf

Mit einem breiten Angebot an Büroflächen, Geschäften, Dienstleistungen, Restaurants und Cafés ist Pont-Rouge das neue Geschäftsviertel von Genf. Es befindet sich im Herzen des Sektors Praille-Acacias-Vernets (PAV) und beherbergt mehrere renommierte Unternehmen, darunter KPMG, EY, Crédit Agricole next bank oder Swisscom. Die Bank Pictet wird sich hier bis 2025 in einem Hochhaus niederlassen, das fast 90 Meter hoch sein und 2’500 Menschen Platz bieten wird. Auch Wohnungen sind in diesem Viertel geplant.

Nach dem Vorbild des Prime Towers in Zürich realisiert Swiss Prime Site Immobilien das Alto Pont-Rouge, ein elegantes Gebäude für Unternehmen und Geschäfte. Diese können sich ab Sommer 2023 in hochwertigen, modulierbaren und hellen Räumlichkeiten niederlassen.

Das vom Büro brodbeck roulet architectes associés entworfene Alto-Gebäude fügt sich perfekt in die architektonische Linie des Viertels Pont-Rouge ein. Es hebt sich jedoch vorteilhaft durch eine Neuinterpretation der Fassaden ab, so dass die Flächen von besonders viel Licht profitieren können. Ein zentrales Atrium, beeindruckend und einzigartig, Stockwerke mit doppelter Höhe und eine besondere sorgfältige, qualitativ hochwertige Endbearbeitung verleihen dem Gebäude einen absolut beeindruckenden Charakter.

Sein Zugang zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und sanfter Mobilität macht es zum Mittelpunkt eines riesigen, ultra-verbundenen Netzwerks. Wer in Alto Pont-Rouge einzieht, entscheidet sich für ein Signature-Gebäude im Herzen des am besten zugänglichen Stadtteils von Genf.

Lancy Pont-Rouge ist auch ein Ort zum Leben

Auch das neue, in der Nähe des Geschäftszentrums errichtet Viertel Adret Pont-Rouge bietet eine erstklassige Lage. Ein Grossteil der Fläche ist für Grün- und Erholungsflächen reserviert, mit einem weitläufigen zentralen Park und einer Promenade, die, über Surville und Pont-Rouge, eine Verbindung zwischen Tivoli und Bachet herstellt.

Die erste Phase des Programms (100 bereits verkaufte StWE-Wohnungen) ermöglichte, für die Bewohner ein neues Geschäfts- und Gastronomieangebot zu schaffen. Dieses wichtige Wohnprojekt wird insgesamt 15 Gebäude mit 640 Wohnungen für ca. 1’800 Bewohner und Bewohnerinnen anbieten, die sich auf 6 Hektar und 3 Städte (Lancy, Carouge und Genf) verteilen.

Mehr erfahren

  • 2019

    Baugenehmigung und Abriss

  • 2020-21

    Grundsteinlegung, Erdarbeiten, Fundament

  • 2021-22

    Gebäude, Anlagen und Ausstattung

  • Sommer 2023

    Bauabnahme Alto Pont-Rouge

Alto Pont-Rouge, ein Gebäude im Herzen aller Mobilitätsformen.

Alto Pont-Rouge hat in Genf kein Äquivalent, was die Zugänglichkeit und Mobilität betrifft. Mit unserem Tool können Sie Ihre Fahrzeit zu Alto berechnen.

Durchschnittliche Reisezeit

Lancy-Pont-Rouge von: Wagen Bus/Tram Zug/Léman Express Fahrrad
Annecy 45 min 1h 72 min 2h20
Bellegarde 40 min - 28 min -
Coppet 28 min - 35 min 1h00
Evian-les-bains 1h10 - 1h -
Genf
Flughafen 10 min 30 min 12 min 23 min
Innenstadt 10 min 16 min - 15 min
Bahnhof Genf Cornavin 13 min 17 min 5 min 16 min
Lausanne 50 min - 51 min -
St-Gervais-Les-Bains Le-Fayet 1h40 - 1h48 -
Sankt-Moritz 1h30 - 1h42 -
Zürich 3h10 - 2h50 -

Swiss Prime Site Immobilen AG ist eine Gruppengesellschaft der Swiss Prime Site AG , des führenden börsenkotierten Immobilienunternehmens der Schweiz. Ihr Kerngeschäft besteht darin, in Liegenschaften und Gebäude zu investieren. Ein weiterer Fokus sind Umnutzungen, Entwicklungen und Modernisierungen ganzer Areale. Ihr Portfolio weist einen Wert von rund CHF 12.8 Mrd. auf und umfasst erstklassig gelegene Qualitätsimmobilien, die hauptsächlich Büro- und Gewerbeflächen umfassen.

Dank ihrer Gruppengesellschaften Wincasa, Jelmoli und Swiss Prime Site Solutions verfügt die Swiss Prime Site-Gruppe über ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen.

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

Herzlich willkommen auf der Website von Alto Pont-Rouge! Wünschen Sie weitere Informationen über die verfügbaren Flächen?

Nein Ja