OpenClose

Alto Pont-Rouge

The PAV: Geneva's future city-centre

With a wide range of spaces for offices, shops, services, restaurants, and cafés, Pont-Rouge is the new business district in Geneva. Located in the heart of the Praille-Acacias-Vernets (PAV) neighbourhood, it is home to several renowned companies, including KPMG, EY, Crédit Agricole-next bank, and Swisscom. Pictet bank will also be moving into the neighbourhood by 2025, in a tower that will be almost 90 metres high and accommodate 2,500 people. Housing is also planned in the area.

Like the Prime Tower in Zurich, Swiss Prime Site Immobilien is building Alto Pont-Rouge, an elegant building geared towards companies and businesses. From the summer of 2023 onwards, companies and businesses will be able to move into high-quality, modular, and bright spaces.

Designed by brodbeck roulet architectes associés, Alto is in keeping with the Pont-Rouge neighbourhood’s architectural style. It differs widely, however, thanks to a reinterpretation of the façades which allow for ample natural light to flood the spaces. A central atrium – a grand and unique space – double-height floors, and special attention paid to the quality of the finishings used give it a striking character.

Its access to public transport and soft mobility puts it squarely at the heart of a vast, ultra-connected network. Moving into Alto Pont-Rouge means choosing a signature building in the heart of Geneva’s most accessible district.

Lancy Pont-Rouge: A place to live, too

Built close to the business centre, the new Adret Pont-Rouge neighbourhood is also an absolutely prime location. Large areas are reserved for green spaces and relaxation, with a large central park and promenade linking Tivoli and le Bachet and going via Surville and Pont-Rouge.

Phase One of the programme (100 “PPE”, or condominium, flats – all sold) has provided residents with new commercial and restaurant options. This major residential project will offer a total of 15 buildings with 640 flats housing about 1,800 residents, spread across 6 hectares and 3 municipalities (Lancy, Carouge, and Geneva).

Read more

  • 2019

    building and demolition permit

  • 2020-21

    laying the first stone, earthworks and foundations

  • 2021-22

    construction, equipment and facilities

  • Summer 2023

    delivery of Alto Pont-Rouge

Alto Pont-Rouge, a building at the heart of all mobility.

Alto Pont-Rouge has no equivalent in Geneva in terms of accessibility and mobility. Our tool allows you to calculate your travel time to Alto.

Average travel time

Lancy-Pont-Rouge from: Car Bus/Tram Train/Léman Express Bicycle
Annecy 45 min 1h 72 min 2h20
Bellegarde 40 min - 28 min -
Coppet 28 min - 35 min 1h00
Evian-les-bains 1h10 - 1h -
Geneva
Airport 10 min 30 min 12 min 23 min
City centre 10 min 16 min - 15 min
Cornavin station 13 min 17 min 5 min 16 min
Lausanne 50 min - 51 min -
St-Gervais-Les-Bains Le-Fayet 1h40 - 1h48 -
Saint-Maurice 1h30 - 1h42 -
Zurich 3h10 - 2h50 -

A member of the Swiss Prime Site AG group, Swiss Prime Site Immobilen AG is the leading listed Swiss real estate firm. Investing in land and buildings in prime locations is the company’s core business.

Other activities include repositioning, development, and wholescale modernisation of districts.

Its portfolio, valued at approximately 12.8 billion Swiss francs, consists of high-quality properties, generally offices and retail spaces. The Swiss Prime Site group offers a wide range of services through its companies Wincasa, Jelmoli, and Swiss Prime Site Solutions, which provide it with high added value.

Need help

Welcome to the Alto Pont-Rouge website, would you like to receive more information about the available surfaces?

No Yes

OuvrirFermer

Alto Pont-Rouge

Le PAV, futur centre-ville de Genève

Avec une large offre de surfaces de bureaux, de commerces, de services, de restaurants et cafés, Pont-Rouge est le nouveau quartier des affaires de Genève. Situé au cœur du secteur Praille-Acacias-Vernets (PAV), il abrite plusieurs entreprises de renom, notamment KPMG, EY, le Crédit Agricole next bank ou encore Swisscom. La banque Pictet s’installera par ailleurs dans le secteur à l’horizon 2025, dans une tour qui culminera à près de 90 mètres et qui accueillera 2'500 personnes. Des logements sont également prévus dans cette zone.

À l’image de la Prime Tower à Zurich, Swiss Prime Site Immobilien réalise Alto Pont-Rouge, un immeuble élégant destiné aux entreprises et commerces. Ces derniers pourront s’installer dès l’été 2023 dans des espaces de grande qualité, modulables et lumineux.

Dessiné par le bureau brodbeck roulet architectes associés, Alto s’inscrit dans la ligne architecturale du quartier de Pont-Rouge. Toutefois, il s’en distingue avantageusement grâce à une réinterprétation des façades, permettant un apport de lumière significatif dans les surfaces. Un atrium central, espace majeur et unique, des étages en double hauteur et un soin tout particulier apporté à la qualité des finitions, lui confèrent un caractère tout à fait remarquable.

Son accès aux transports publics et à la mobilité douce le place au cœur d’un vaste réseau ultra-connecté. Emménager à Alto Pont-Rouge, c’est choisir un immeuble signature au cœur du quartier le plus accessible de Genève.

Lancy Pont-Rouge est également un lieu de vie

Construit à proximité du centre d’affaires, le nouveau quartier Adret Pont- Rouge propose lui aussi un emplacement de premier ordre. Une place importante est réservée aux espaces verts et de détente, avec un grand parc central et une promenade qui assure le lien entre Tivoli et le Bachet, en passant par Surville et Pont-Rouge.

La première étape du programme (100 appartements en PPE, tous vendus) a permis la mise à disposition d’une nouvelle offre commerciale et de restauration pour les habitants. Cet important projet résidentiel proposera au total 15 bâtiments de 640 logements pour environ 1'800 habitants, répartis sur 6 hectares et 3 villes (Lancy, Carouge et Genève).

En savoir plus

  • 2019

    autorisation de construire et démolition

  • 2020-21

    pose de la première pierre, terrassements et fondations

  • 2021-22

    ouvrage, équipements et aménagements

  • Été 2023

    livraison d'Alto Pont-Rouge

Alto Pont-Rouge, un immeuble au cœur de toutes les mobilités.

Alto Pont-Rouge n’a pas d’équivalent à Genève en matière d’accessibilité et de mobilité. Notre outil vous permet de calculer votre temps de trajet jusqu’à Alto.

Temps de trajets moyens

Lancy-Pont-Rouge depuis: Voiture Bus/Tram Train/Léman Express Vélo
Annecy 45 min 1h 72 min 2h20
Bellegarde 40 min - 28 min -
Coppet 28 min - 35 min 1h00
Evian-les-bains 1h10 - 1h -
Genève
Aéroport 10 min 30 min 12 min 23 min
Centre-ville 10 min 16 min - 15 min
Gare de Cornavin 13 min 17 min 5 min 16 min
Lausanne 50 min - 51 min -
St-Gervais-Les-Bains Le-Fayet 1h40 - 1h48 -
Saint-Maurice 1h30 - 1h42 -
Zurich 3h10 - 2h50 -

Société du groupe Swiss Prime Site AG, Swiss Prime Site Immobilen AG est le leader suisse des sociétés immobilières cotées en bourse. Investir dans des terrains et immeubles forme son cœur de métier. Les autres activités regroupent des repositionnements, des développements et des modernisations de zones entières. Son portefeuille, d’une valeur d’environ CHF 12.8 milliards, se compose d’immeubles de grande qualité situés dans des emplacements de premier ordre, généralement des bureaux et des espaces commerciaux.

Le groupe Swiss Prime Site couvre un large éventail de prestations par l’intermédiaire de ses sociétés Wincasa, Jelmoli ou Swiss Prime Site Solutions qui lui apportent une forte valeur ajoutée.

Besoin de renseignements

Bienvenue sur le site d’Alto Pont-Rouge, souhaitez-vous recevoir plus d’informations sur les surfaces à disposition ?

Non Oui