OpenClose

Explore the neighbourhood

The Lancy-Pont-Rouge train station and the Léman Express are driving strong urban growth in the Pont-Rouge district. Future tenants of the Alto building will get the benefit of this new hub of commercial, cultural, and leisure activities. With 16,000 users from 2019 and 27,000 by 2023, the Lancy-Pont-Rouge station is destined to become the western gateway to the future Étoile district.

Ideally located at the crossroads of the Geneva, Carouge, and Lancy municipalities, the Pont-Rouge district is the new metropolitan area of the canton, which continues to grow rapidly. This business district — next to the city centre and Lake Geneva — is where Alto Pont-Rouge will be built. The new building will complete the development of the neighbourhood, which has already gained strong momentum from companies such as KPMG, Procter & Gamble, Rolex, Cargill, Banque Pictet, and BCGE.

The appeal of this address is clear. Pont-Rouge and its surroundings already offer a host of amenities: the residential areas of Les Adrets and Lancy, shops and restaurants — the shopping centre and La Praille stadium are just a stone’s throw away — as well as many services that guarantee entertainment day and night. And there is an excellent quality of life to be found in this neighbourhood, with its tree-lined public spaces and the Aïre and Drize rivers, formerly covered, now above ground once more.

Click on one of the four icons on the map below to start your tour.

Mobilité - Plan de Genève

Lancy-Pont-Rouge to: Car Bus/Tram Train/Léman Express Bicycle
Annecy 45 min 1h 72 min 41 min
Bellegarde 40 min - 28 min -
Coppet 28 min - 35 min 1h00
Evian-les-bains 1h10 - 1h -
Geneva
Airport 10 min 30 min 12 min 23 min
City centre 10 min 16 min - 15 min
Cornavin station 13 min 17 min 5 min 16 min
Lausanne 50 min - 51 min -
St-Gervais-Les-Bains Le-Fayet 1h40 - 1h48 -
Saint-Maurice 1h30 - 1h42 -
Zurich 3h10 - 2h50 -

With direct access to the Léman Express and the motorway, Alto Pont-Rouge will be unrivalled in Geneva in terms of accessibility and transport options. The Lancy-Pont-Rouge railway station is undoubtedly the site’s greatest asset, allowing Alto commuters to shave precious minutes off their travel time.

The Léman Express serves 45 stations in the Swiss cantons of Geneva and Vaud, the French departments of Ain and Haute-Savoie. Six trains per hour connect the Lancy-Pont-Rouge railway station to the rest of the network, including four Léman Express and two RegioExpress trains.

The Lancy-Pont-Rouge station is a regional transport hub. It is the connection point for many bus routes and tram lines, which serve the various districts of the Canton of Geneva. Bicycle paths and bicycle parking spaces are also provided to encourage greener ways of getting around.

Located at the exit of Geneva’s bypass motorway, Alto Pont-Rouge has three underground parking levels, the second and third reserved for the building’s users. Furthermore, the adjoining Étoile park-and-ride facility offers fare subscriptions, including a parking space coupled with a travel pass for Geneva’s public transport system.

Extremely accessible and centrally located in Geneva, Alto Pont-Rouge is a strategic address for company offices.

Need help

Welcome to the Alto Pont-Rouge website, would you like to receive more information about the available surfaces?

No Yes

OuvrirFermer

Explorez le quartier

La gare de Lancy-Pont-Rouge et le Léman Express génèrent un fort développement urbain du quartier de Pont-Rouge. Ce nouveau pôle d’activités commerciales, culturelles et de loisirs profitera aux futurs locataires du bâtiment Alto. Avec 16’000 usagers dès 2019 puis 27’000 d’ici 2023, la gare de Lancy-Pont-Rouge est destinée à devenir la porte d’entrée ouest du futur quartier de l’Étoile.

Idéalement situé à la croisée des communes de Genève, Carouge et Lancy, le quartier de Pont-Rouge s’impose comme la nouvelle agglomération du canton, dont l’expansion se poursuit à grande vitesse. Alto Pont-Rouge s’érigera dans ce quartier d’affaires, à proximité directe de l'hyper centre et du lac Léman. Il complète ainsi le développement de la zone, déjà fortement dynamisée par des sociétés telles que KPMG, Procter & Gamble, Rolex, Cargill, la Banque Pictet et la BCGE.

L’attractivité du quartier n’est plus à démontrer, Pont-Rouge et ses environs offrent déjà de multiples commodités: quartiers résidentiels des Adrets et de Lancy, commerces et restaurants – le centre commercial et le stade de la Praille sont à deux pas – ainsi que divers services qui garantissent une animation de jour comme de nuit. La zone offrira également une excellente qualité de vie grâce à des espaces publics arborés et la remise à ciel ouvert des cours d’eau de l’Aïre et de la Drize.

Mobilité - Plan de Genève

Lancy-Pont-Rouge vers: Voiture Bus/Tram Train/Léman Express Vélo
Annecy 45 min 1h 72 min 41 min
Bellegarde 40 min - 28 min -
Coppet 28 min - 35 min 1h00
Evian-les-bains 1h10 - 1h -
Genève
Aéroport 10 min 30 min 12 min 23 min
Centre-ville 10 min 16 min - 15 min
Gare de Cornavin 13 min 17 min 5 min 16 min
Lausanne 50 min - 51 min -
St-Gervais-Les-Bains Le-Fayet 1h40 - 1h48 -
Saint-Maurice 1h30 - 1h42 -
Zurich 3h10 - 2h50 -

Avec un accès direct au Léman Express et à l’autoroute, Alto Pont-Rouge n’aura pas d’équivalent à Genève en matière d’accessibilité et de mobilité. La gare de Lancy-Pont-Rouge forme incontestablement le principal atout du site et permettra aux usagers d’Alto de gagner de précieuses minutes lors de leurs déplacements.

Le Léman Express dessert 45 gares réparties sur les cantons de Genève et Vaud, les départements français de l’Ain et de la Haute-Savoie. Six trains par heure relient la gare de Lancy-Pont-Rouge au reste du réseau dont quatre trains Léman Express et deux RegioExpress.

Structurant la mobilité régionale, la gare de Lancy-Pont-Rouge est également le point de convergence de nombreuses lignes de bus et de trams qui desservent les différents quartiers du Canton de Genève. Des pistes cyclables et places de stationnement pour les vélos sont également aménagées afin de favoriser la mobilité douce.

Situé à la sortie de l’autoroute de contournement, Alto Pont-Rouge bénéficie de trois niveaux de parking souterrain dont les 2e et 3e sous-sols sont réservés aux usagers du bâtiment. De plus, le parking P+R Étoile attenant au site, propose des abonnements tarifaires comprenant une place de stationnement couplée à un abonnement pour les transports publics genevois.

Sa très grande accessibilité ainsi que sa localisation au centre de Genève positionnent Alto Pont-Rouge comme un immeuble stratégique pour implanter son entreprise.

Besoin de renseignements

Bienvenue sur le site d’Alto Pont-Rouge, souhaitez-vous recevoir plus d’informations sur les surfaces à disposition ?

Non Oui